We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



from Liturgy of Seasons​-​Vol. IV: Summer's Throne, released August 17, 2015
traditional English Liturgy; additional words by Scott Johnson
music by Scott Johnson

performed by:
Daniel Burke-Aguero - saxophone & horn arrangement
Andrew Camp - synths & horn arrangement
David A. Cover - bass, synth, claps, & horn arrangement
Alex Derezynski - electric guitar
Ashley Gross - vocals
Rhett Johnson - electric guitars & claps
Andrew Luley - drums & claps
Joe Morgan - trumpet & horn arrangement
Johnny Tucker - Rhodes & synths


all rights reserved



The Crossing Music Columbia, Missouri

Songs by the music team at The Crossing in Columbia, MO.

Also available on all streaming platforms

contact / help

Contact The Crossing Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account