We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



from Liturgy of Seasons​-​Vol. IV: Summer's Throne, released August 17, 2015
written & performed by:
Andrew Camp – acoustic & electric guitars, synths, noises, & glockenspiel
David A. Cover – Moog, acoustic & electric guitars
Sadie Currey - violins
Rhett Johnson – electric guitar
Andrew Luley – drums & percussion
Ryan Ponder – bass guitar
Johnny Tucker – synths & piano
Dave Wilton - mellotron


all rights reserved



The Crossing Music Columbia, Missouri

Songs by the music team at The Crossing in Columbia, MO.

Also available on all streaming platforms

contact / help

Contact The Crossing Music

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account